ACCESS Partners and Project Members

Community Colleges:
cabrillo.gif
6500 Soquel Ave.
Aptos, CA 95003
Hartnell.gif
156 Homestead Ave.
Salinas, CA 93901

980 Fremont St.
Monterey, CA 93940

5055 Santa Teresa Blvd.
Gilroy, CA 95020
Christa Fink
ACCESS Coordinator
Phone: (831) 477-3700,  x1966
Fax: (831) 479-6507
padarcey@cabrillo.edu
Alex Edens                    ACCESS PI
Biology Faculty
Phone: (831) 770-7055 
Fax: (831) 755-6751
aedens@hartnell.edu
Andres Durstenfeld     ACCESS PI
Biology Faculty
Phone: (831) 646-4103
Fax: (831) 645-1353
adurstenfeld@mpc.edu
Dale Clark                           ACCESS PI
Chemistry Faculty
Phone: (408) 848-4836
Fax: (408) 848-4801
dclark@gavilan.edu
Jason Camara
ACCESS PI                 Chemistry Faculty
Phone: (831) 477-5621
Fax: (831) 479-6507
jason.camara@cabrillo.edu
Lawrence Yee           ACCESS Advisor
Chemistry Faculty
Phone: (831)755-6887
Fax: (831) 755-6751
lyee@hartnell.edu
Todd Ritsema         ACCESS Advisor
Biology Faculty
Phone: (831) 646-4153
Fax: (831) 645-1353
tritsema@mpc.edu
Rey Morales                         ACCESS Advisor
Biology Faculty
Phone:(408) 848-4872
Fax:(408) 848-4801
rmorales@gavilan.edu
Josh Blaustein       ACCESS Advisor
Chemistry Faculty
Phone: (831) 479-5059
Fax: (831) 479-6507
josh.blaustein@cabrillo.edu


Julie Shattuck
Evaluation Consultant
1205 Pacific Ave., Ste 206
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Office: (831) 457-0313
Fax: (831) 457-0313
julie@shattuckevaluation.com

   
University of California, Santa Cruz:

1156 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Phil Crews
Program Director
Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry and                   Biochemistry
Phone: (831) 459-2603
Fax: (831) 459-4197
pcrews@ucsc.edu
Pamela D'Arcey
Program Assoc. Director
Department of Chemistry and               Biochemistry
Phone: (831) 459-4606
Fax: (831) 459-4197
access@ucsc.edu


The ACCESS Program is funded by:
National Institutes of Health
Bridges Program
Grant #R25GM51765